Browse Artist


November 1st, 2013 - The 2013 American Country Awards nominees have been announced. Congratulations to Lee Brice for his nominations for Breakthrough Artist of the Year and Breakthrough Artist Single of the Year. "Hard To Love" recorded by Lee Brice and written by Ben Glover, Billy Montana and John Ozier is nominated for Song of the Year (award goes to the songwriters).

2013 ACAs will air live from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas.
Tuesday, Dec. 10 at 8PM ET on FOX.
Trace Adkins will host alongside NASCAR’s Danica Patrick.

Click here to VOTE NOW!

Artist of the Year: Breakthrough Artist
Lee Brice

Single of the Year: Breakthrough Artist
‘I Drive Your Truck,’ Lee Brice

Song of the Year:
‘Hard To Love,’ Ben Glover, Billy Montana and John Ozier
- Recorded by Lee Brice

Fans are permitted to vote once per day in all categories. Voting is open until Tuesday, Nov. 12 at 11:59 PM PT for all categories, except for Artist of the Year. That category has a longer voting period and will wrap on Saturday, Dec. 7 at 11:59 PM PT. Nominees are determined by media measuring, based on radio airplay and video stats, as well as touring data.