Browse Artist


  • 08/23/2016

    NASHVILLE, Tenn.— Renowned for their signature arrangements of hymns and inspirational classics, multi Dove Award-winning Curb recording artist Selah returns to their roots with Greatest Hymns, Vol. 2. The long-awaited follow-up to one of the group’s biggest releases to date, 2005’s Greatest Hymns, bows Friday.

  • 08/22/2016


  • 08/12/2016

    Artist Development Story Continues with The Long Drive Live on Facebook

    Dylan Scott and his highly energetic fanbase have had the date August 12 circled on their calendars since Curb Records announced the release date earlier this year. Fans have flooded social media indicating the wait was worth it as the album quickly entered into the iTunes Top Country Albums chart early this morning. Critics are buzzing calling “Scott’s 13-track release blends all of the singer’s music influences…all the while…Scott manages to convert the listener with each lyric he sings.” (Sounds Like Nashville).

  • 07/29/2016

    Curb Records' rising star Ruthie Collins and CMT teamed up to premiere Collins’ newest music video, “Dear Dolly” today.

  • 07/29/2016


    Critically acclaimed country star Mo Pitney revealed his debut album and track listing to fans today. The album, Behind This Guitar, is available Friday, October 7th and features 10 of 12 tracks penned by the songsmith himself along with a who’s who of top Nashville songwriters.

  • 07/13/2016

    NASHVILLE – July 12, 2016 – CMT unveiled its new digital performance series “Next Women of Country LIVE” today at, giving voice to some of the most powerful female singers in country music. The new shareable series kicked off the first of 20 artists with a haunting acoustic performance of Kelsea Ballerini’s ballad “Peter Pan,” filmed live from CMT’s Nashville studio. Each week, the network will reveal exclusive fresh performances from its roster of “Next Women,” a franchise that helps to raise the profile of female artists.

  • 07/11/2016

    “My Girl” Ignites Social Media With Music Video, New Single and Album

    Curb Records’ Dylan Scott, already referred as one of the artist development stories of the year, launches his latest single, “My Girl” with enormous response. The song, which was co-written by Scott and based on his new bride, was released four weeks ago through a video series across social media. Fans devoured the content with over 700,000 views and 40,000 likes during the announcement of the new single, new album and marriage to his high school sweetheart.

  • 06/07/2016

    NASHVILLE, Tenn.—“Calling All Fathers,” the powerful new single from Todd Smith, founding member of eight-time Dove Award-winning Curb recording artist Selah, arrives just in time for Father’s Day and is now available digitally.

  • 06/06/2016

    Have you ever wondered what is 'Behind The Song'? Kevin Davis shares a devotional about "Clean" by Natalie Grant.

    Natalie Grant's 2013 album Hurricane blended everything I've always enjoyed about her music ministry: emotional ballads, exciting pop songs (including "Closer to Your Heart" and "Hurricane," and worshipful celebrations and it was one of my top 10 albums of 2013. Her new album Be One continues in that same upbeat, worshipful vein.

  • 06/06/2016

    Check out the following Curb Records hits. Each of the tracks will be on iTunes for $0.69 from 6/10/16-7/1/16.

    Tim McGraw - It's Your Love
    Tim McGraw - Live Like You Were Dying
    Tim McGraw - Felt Good On My Lips

Syndicate content