Catch Rodney Atkins tomorrow (Friday, May 10th) on the Bobby Bones show!!

Rodney’s new album ‘Caught Up In The Country’ will also be released tomorrow (Digital/Physical & Vinyl).

Track Listing

1. Burn Something
2. Caught Up In The Country
3. Figure Out You (Riddle)
4. Thank God For You
5. So Good
6. What Lonely Looks Like
7. My Life
8. Cover Me Up
9. All My Friends Are Drunk
10. Young Man
11. Everybody’s Got Something
12. Waiting On A Good Day