Paul Anka

Paul Anka Sings His Big Ten, Vol. 1

Track Listing

1. Diana
2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
3. You Are My Destiny
4. Crazy Love
5. Don't Gamble With Love
6. I Love You Baby
7. Midnight
8. Don't Ever Leave Me
9. It's Time To Cry
10. Let The Bells Keep Ringing

Selection# 77557

Related Albums