Kimberley Locke


Track Listing

1. We Need A Little Christmas
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. Merry Christmas Darling
4. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
5. Up On A Housetop
6. Away In A Manger
7. Last Christmas
8. Jingle Bells
9. A Holly Jolly Christmas
10. Mary Did You Know
11. Ave Maria

Selection# 79010

Related Albums