Clay Walker

She Won't Be Lonely Long

Track Listing

1. She Won't Be Lonely Long
2. Like We Never Said Goodbye
3. Where Do I Go From Loving You
4. Keep Me From Loving You
5. Jesse James
6. Double Shot of John Wayne
7. Seven Sundays
8. All American
9. Summertime Song
10. Wrong Enough To Know
11. People In Planes
12. Feels So Right (Bonus Track)

Selection# 79182

Related Albums