KC And The Sunshine Band

Greatest Dance Hits

Track Listing

1. Get Down Tonight
2. That's The Way (I Like It)
3. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
4. I'm Your Boogie Man
5. I Like To Do It
6. Fly, Robin, Fly
7. Get Up And Boogie (That's Right)
8. No, No Joe
9. Save Me
10. Everybody's Talkin' 'Bout Love

Selection# 77780