Johnny Lee

Best Of Johnny Lee, The

Track Listing

1. Lookin' For Love
2. Cherokee Fiddle
3. Dangerously Lonely
4. Money In My Pocket
5. You Can't Fly Like An Eagle
6. Heart To Heart Talk
7. I Can Be A Heartbreaker Too
8. Maybe I Won't Love You Anymore
9. Cross My Heart
10. Treat Her Like A Lady

Selection# 77322