Joe Tex

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Hold What You've Got
2. I Gotcha
3. Skinny Legs And All
4. Show Me
5. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
6. A Sweet Woman Like You
7. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
8. You Got What It Takes
9. S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. (The Letter Song)
10. Papa Was Too
11. I Believe I'm Gonna Make It
12. The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)

Selection# 77520