Browse Artist


  • 09/29/2017

    Ultimate free-spirited band showcases musicianship, personalities, ancestry and award winning social series

    Premiering October 1 at 8 p.m. CDT

  • 09/22/2017

    Duo nominated for Best International Touring Act
    New single ‘Better On You” out now!

    “We are so honored to be invited and to be a part of such a magic night!” – Jon & Kristy

    Curb Records’ recording duo, American Young are returning to the UK for an appearance at the British Country Music Awards. Having proved a phenomenal hit on their eleven-date European tour, the couple’s third, the duo were thrilled to solidify their reciprocal love of the UK audiences with this prestigious nomination.

  • 09/22/2017

    “My Girl” Hitmaker To Release MERRY CHRISTMAS On October 13
    Launching Justin Moore’s HELL ON A HIGHWAY TOUR The Same Day

    September 22, 2017 – #1 hitmaking Curb Records star DYLAN SCOTT has made a list – and checked it twice – and decided that this Christmas, his incredible fans deserve an early gift. Scott’s first holiday EP, MERRY CHRISTMAS, will arrive on October 13.

  • 09/08/2017

    With Each Preorder Fans Will Receive Three Songs Instantly –
    “God Made a Woman,” “But I Do” And “I Got This”
    THIS RIDE Arrives October 6, Coast-To-Coast Tour Dates Roll On

    Nashville, Tenn. (September 8, 2017) – With the release of his pioneering new album, THIS RIDE, just around the corner, critically acclaimed hitmaker JERROD NIEMANN is opening up an express lane for his dedicated Country fans – and also offering a preview of where THIS RIDE is headed.

  • 08/31/2017

    Curb Records Breakout Star To Join Justin Moore On HELL ON A HIGHWAY TOUR This Fall

    August 30, 2017 – Hot on the heels of #1 single “My Girl,” which is quickly approaching the one million combined sales and streams mark, Curb Records breakout star DYLAN SCOTT is back at Country radio with propulsive, white-hot anthem of desire “Hooked” this week. Penned by Seth Ennis, Morgan Evans and Lindsey Rimes, the sexy, up-tempo tune is featured on the just-released expanded version of his debut album, DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION.

  • 07/25/2017

    July 25, 2017 - Jo Dee Messina's All Time Greatest Hits Album is available now to preorder through Amazon Music! The album is set to release this Friday, July 28th and will include hit songs:

    1. Heads Carolina, Tails California
    2. You're Not In Kansas Anymore
    3. Bye-Bye
    4. I'm Alright
    5. Stand Beside Me
    6. Lesson In Leavin'
    7. Because You Love Me
    8. That's The Way
    9. Burn
    10. Downtime
    11. Bring On The Rain (with Tim McGraw)
    12. My Give A Damn's Busted

  • 07/17/2017

    GOLD-Certified Hit Marks the Arrival of a Breakout Country Star
    Romantic Smash Is Included on DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION, Out August 4

    July 17, 2017 – Curb Records breakout star DYLAN SCOTT has just capped a remarkable rise to the top of country radio, as his GOLD-certified smash “MY GIRL” ascends to the #1 position on both Billboard and Mediabase Country Airplay charts this week.

  • 06/30/2017


    Winners of a Telly Award for Their “Drive Thru Concert” Video Series

    June 30th, 2017 – Curb Records announces the signing of award-winning group Little Feather, whose debut single premieres today on Huffington Post . The single "Hillbilly Love Song (Hey Y'all)" is available here. This autobiographical debut single release showcases the band's organically-optimisitic acoustic playing, and the lead singer's vintage-modern vocal skills. The forthcoming self-titled album will be released September 29.

  • 06/30/2017

    DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION Features Three New Tracks, GOLD-Certified TOP 5 Hit “MY GIRL”

    Sold Out MY TOWN TOUR Continues, Including High-Profile Show at New York City’s Gramercy Theatre

    June 30th, 2017 – Following the success of GOLD-certified TOP 5 and rising romantically charged single, “MY GIRL,” hit making Curb Records breakout artist DYLAN SCOTT is back with brand new country music and is set to release a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut album on August 4.

  • 06/29/2017

    Lee Brice performs single "Boy" on NBC's The TODAY Show on June 28th

    June 29, 2017 - Lee Brice and his band posed for a photo following their performance of "Boy," on NBC's TODAY this morning. The new track is the first single from Lee's forthcoming, self-titled album (Nov. 3/Curb Records) and has already been downloaded and streamed more than 7.5 million times since it was made available just a few weeks ago.

Syndicate content