Petra Praise, Vol. 2 (We Need Jesus)

Track Listing

1. Song of Moses
2. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
3. Be of Good Cheer
4. Show Your Power
5. I Love You Lord
6. The Holiest Name
7. Let Our Voices Rise Like Incense
8. Ancient of Days
9. I Waited for the Lord On High
10. Lovely Lord
11. Medley
12. We Need Jesus

Selection# 887935

Related Albums