Take 6

He Is Christmas

Track Listing

1. Silent Night
2. Oh! He Is Christmas
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
4. Away In A Manger
5. Amen!
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. 'Twas Da Nite
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. O Come All Ye Faithful

Selection# 26665

Related Albums