Take 6


Track Listing

1. If We Ever Needed The Lord Before (Live)
2. Walk On The Wild Side (Live)
3. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (Live)
4. All Blues Intro (Live)
5. All Blues (Live)
6. Smile (Live)
7. Over The Hill Intro (Live)
8. Over The Hill Is Home (Live)
9. So Much 2 Say (Live)
10. I'm On My Way Intro (Live)
11. I'm On My Way (Live)
12. Mary (Live)
13. I've Got Life/Spread Love (Live)

Selection# 247611

Related Albums