Ray Stevens

Love Lifted Me

Track Listing

1. Love Lifted Me
2. Everybody Needs A Rainbow
3. I'll Fly Away
4. Glory Special
5. A Brighter Day
6. Turn Your Radio On
7. Oh Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
8. Why Don't You Lead Me To That Rock
9. Yes, Jesus Loves Me
10. All My Trials
11. Let Your Love Be A Light Unto The People

Selection# 460238

Related Albums