Fisk Jubilee Singers

In Bright Mansions

Track Listing

1. I'm Gonna Sing Till The Spirit Moves
2. Poor Man Lazarus
3. Down By The Riverside
4. Lord, I'm Out Here On Your Word
5. De Gospel Train
6. Were You There?
7. Rockin' Jerusalem
8. Nobody Knows The Trouble I Seen
9. I've Been In The Storm
10. Soon-Ah Will Be Done
11. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
12. Hold On!
13. There Is A Balm In Gilead
14. Daniel, Daniel, Servant Of The Lord
15. Wade In The Water
16. Ride On, Jesus
17. I Got A Home In-A Dat Rock
18. In Bright Mansions

Selection# 78762

Related Albums

  • Details >
    Fisk Jubilee Singers - Celebrating Fisk! (The 150th Anniversary Album)