Sawyer Brown

True Believer

Track Listing

1. Travelin' Shoes
2. I Got A Plan
3. Lord, Would You Do That For Me
4. The Walk
5. Still Water (Duet With Donna McElroy)
6. Circles
7. It Wasn't His Child
8. The Sun Don't Shine On The Same Folks All The Time
9. 800 Pound Jesus
10. Building A True Believer

Selection# 78764

Related Albums