Track Listing

1. What It Takes
2. She Is His Only Need
3. I Saw The Light
4. My Strongest Weakness
5. When I Reach The Place I'm Going
6. No One Else On Earth
7. It's Never Easy To Say Goodbye
8. Little Bit Of Love (Goes A Long, Long Way)
9. All Of That Love From Here
10. Live With Jesus

Selection# 78838

Related Albums