Michael English

Michael English Christmas, A

Track Listing

1. Little Drummer Boy
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
4. Mary, Did You Know?
5. Let's Make A Baby King
6. O Come, Emmanuel
7. When The Baby Grew Up
8. O Holy Night
9. That Spirit Of Christmas
10. Silent Night

Selection# 78714

Related Albums