Ray Stevens

No. 1 With A Bullet

Track Listing

1. Power Tools
2. Teenage Mutant Kung Fu Chickens
3. You Gotta Have A Hat
4. Tabloid News
5. The Pirate Song (I Want To Sing & Dance)
6. The Sheik of R&B
7. Juanita And The Kids
8. Back In The Doghouse Again
9. A Little Blue-Haired Lady
10. Working For The Japanese

Selection# 78915

Related Albums