Her Story: Scenes From A Lifetime

Track Listing

1. Dream Chaser
2. A Girl's Night Out
3. Love Is Alive
4. Maybe Your Baby's Got The Blues
5. Young Love
6. Let Me Tell You About Love
7. Love Can Build A Bridge
8. She Is His Only Need
9. Tell Me Why
10. No One Else On Earth
11. That Was Yesterday
12. I Want To Know What Love Is
13. Is It Over Yet
14. Shining Star
15. To Be Loved By You
16. Help Me
17. Don't You Throw That Mojo On Me
18. I'm The Only One
19. Sometimes I Feel Like Elvis
20. Burnin' Love
21. People Get Ready
22. I Can Only Imagine
23. What The World Needs
24. The Best
25. Peace In This House
26. When I Reach The Place I'm Going

Selection# 70016

Related Albums