Natalie Grant

Love Revolution

Track Listing

1. Daring To Be
2. Love Revolution
3. Greatness Of Our God
4. Human
5. Beauty Mark
6. Power Of The Cross
7. Desert Song
8. Your Great Name
9. You Deserve
10. Someday Our King Will Come
11. Song To The King (Bonus Track)
12. YOur Great Name (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

Selection# 79188

Related Albums