Michael English

Some People Change

Track Listing

1. I Ain't Givin' Up On Jesus
2. Come To The River
3. I'd Rather Have Jesus
4. Some People Change
5. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
6. On That Great Day
7. In Christ Alone
8. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey
9. Waking Up The Dawn
10. Stubborn (Psalm 151)
11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

Selection# 79318

Related Albums