Judy Garland


Track Listing

1. Together (Wherever We Go)
2. The Man That Got Away
3. Who's Sorry Now
4. What Now My Love
5. Hello, Dolly!
6. Gypsy In My Soul
7. Swanee
8. Over The Rainbow
9. When The Saints Go Marching In / Brotherhood Of Man
10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

Selection# 77587

Related Albums

  • Details >
    Judy Garland - Best Of Judy Garland and Liza Minnelli, The (It Was A Good Time)
  • Details >
    Judy Garland - Greatest Hits