Clyde McPhatter

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. A Lover's Question
2. Lover Please
3. Treasure Of Love
4. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
5. Little Bitty Pretty One
6. Ta Ta
7. Money Honey (with The Drifters)
8. Honey Love (with The Drifters)
9. Lucille (with The Drifters)
10. Deep In The Heart Of Harlem
11. Let's Try Again
12. Crying Won't Help You Now

Selection# 77417