The Righteous Brothers

Best Of The Righteous Brothers, Vol. 2 - Then & Now

Track Listing

1. My Babe (From The Motion Picture,
2. Hung On You
3. Brown Eyed Woman (Featuring Bill Medley)
4. I Just Want To Make Love To You (Featuring Bill Medley)
5. Dream On (Original Version)
6. Give It To The People (Original Version)
7. Hey Girl
8. Rock And Roll Heaven (Original Version)
9. Rock And Roll Heaven '92
10. Unchained Melody (Timeless Love Extended Version)

Selection# 77522

Related Albums

  • Details >
    The Righteous Brothers - Reunion
  • Details >
    The Righteous Brothers - Unchained Melody - Best Of The Righteous Brothers