Sawyer Brown

The Boys Are Back

Track Listing

1. Puttin' The Dark Back Into The Night
2. Rosie Knows
3. I Did It For Love
4. The Race Is On
5. Hey, Hey
6. Good While It Lasted
7. Locomotive
8. The Heartland
9. I'm Gonna Miss You After All
10. Gettin' Tough (Good Ol' Boy)
11. Passin' Train

Selection# 77577

Related Albums