LeAnn Rimes

Absolute Dance Hits

Track Listing

1. How Do I Live - LeAnn Rimes (Mr. Mig Dance Mix)
2. Celebration - Kool & The Gang (98 Version)
3. I Wanna B With U - Fun Factory (Dance Mix)
4. Every Shade Of Blue - Bananarama (Dance Mix)
5. Close To You - Fun Factory (Rapless Dance Mix)
6. Saturday Night - Whigfield (Extended Dance Mix)
7. December 1963 (Oh What A Night) - Four Seasons (Extended Dance Mix)
8. Crazy Horses - The Osmonds (Utah Saints Dance Mix)
9. Send Me An Angel - Real Life (Extended Dance Mix)
10. Love Is You and Me - Mary Griffin (Mr. Mig Dance Mix)
11. Never Gonna Change My Mind - Joey Lawrence (Mr. Mig Dance Mix)
12. Unchained Melody - Righteous Brothers (Timeless Love Extended Dance Mix)

Selection# 77934

Related Albums