Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. You Put The Blue In Me
2. Hangin' Around
3. Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
4. If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone)
5. I Wonder Who's Holding My Baby Tonight
6. Love Won't Wait
7. Pins And Needles
8. Forever You
9. When The New Wears Off Of Our Love
10. Hometown Gossip

Selection# 77498

Related Albums