Lyle Lovett

My Baby Don't Tolerate

Track Listing

1. Cute As A Bug
2. My Baby Don't Tolerate
3. The Truck Song
4. In My Own Mind
5. Nothing But A Good Ride
6. Big Dog
7. You Were Always There
8. Wallisville Road
9. Working Too Hard
10. San Antonio Girl
11. On Saturday Night
12. Election Day
13. I'm Going To Wait
14. I'm Going To The Place

Selection# 79005

Related Albums