Dylan Scott

Merry Christmas

Track Listing

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. Let It Snow
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. White Christmas
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
9. Frosty The Snowman
10. Mary, Did You Know?
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Selection# 79483

Related Albums