Ray Stevens

Melancholy Rescue (High Class Bluegrass)

Track Listing

1. Ruby/Ruby Baby
2. Oh Pretty Woman
3. In The Still Of The Night / In The Still Of The Night (Medley)
4. At This Moment
5. Twilight Time
6. Unchained Melody
7. Spring Is Here
8. Sophisticated Lady
9. People
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
11. Goin' Out Of My Head
12. MacArthur Park

Selection# 460038

Related Albums