George Beverly Shea

I'd Rather Have Jesus

Track Listing

1. Victory In Jesus
2. I'd Rather Have Jesus
3. Amazing Grace
4. At Calvary
5. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
6. Bring Back the Springtime
7. Leaning On Everlasting Arms
8. The Longer I Serve Him
9. The Old Rugged Cross
10. Oh, How He Loves You and Me
11. Learning to Lean
12. Have Thine Own Way Lord
13. I Will Sing of My Redeemer
14. Blue Galilee
15. Let Us Break Bread Together
16. In His Love and In His Pity
17. My Song for You
18. Until That Time
19. Would You
20. How Great Thou Art

Selection# 886527

Related Albums