George Beverly Shea

The Ultimate Collection

Track Listing

1. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
2. At Calvary
3. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
4. Almost Persuaded
5. Bring Back The Springtime
6. The Longer I Serve Him
7. The Old Rugged Cross
8. Oh, How He Loves You And Me
9. Learning To Lean
10. Victory In Jesus
11. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
12. Blue Galilee
13. Let Us Break Bread Together
14. Welcome, Welcome
15. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
16. Amazing Grace
17. Wonderful Name, Jesus
18. I'd Rather Have Jesus
19. Friends
20. People Need The Lord

Selection# 888515

Related Albums