Bobby Goldsboro

Bobby Goldsboro

Best Of Vol. 2

Track Listing

1. It's Too Late
2. Autumn Of My Life
3. Hello, Summertime
4. I'm A Drifter
5. Brand New Kind Of Love
6. Kids Are People, Too
7. Little Green Apples
8. If You've Got A Heart
9. Whenever He Holds You
10. A Butterfly For Bucky
11. Honey

Selection# 78901

Additional Releases