Don Gibson

Don Gibson

Best Of Don Gibson, Vol. 1

Track Listing

1. Oh Lonesome Me
2. Blue Blue Day
3. I Can't Stop Loving You
4. Lonesome Number One
5. Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings
6. Touch The Morning
7. Snap Your Fingers
8. There Goes My Everything
9. Sweet Sensuous Sensation
10. Sweet Dreams
11. (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
12. Release Me

Selection# 77440

Additional Releases