Frank Ifield

Frank Ifield

Best Of Frank Ifield

Track Listing

1. I Remember You
2. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
3. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
4. Singing The Blues
5. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
6. Call Her Your Sweetheart
7. No One Will Ever Know
8. Good Morning Dear
9. Oh, Such A Stranger
10. Lovesick Blues
11. I Love You Because
12. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

Selection# 77453