Two-time GRAMMY® award-winning Australian duo, for KING & COUNTRY, comprised of brothers Joel & Luke Smallbone, are gearing up to release their much anticipated third studio album, Burn the Ships, a sweeping musical landscape that explores themes of new beginnings, forgiveness, hope, and love. The album's soaring debut single, "joy," held the No. 1 spot for consecutive weeks, and has been streamed more than 18.1M times. Their previous album, the gold-certified RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG., debuted at No. 1 on iTunes, and produced two GRAMMYs®, four Dove Awards, and a hugely successful 60-date arena tour. They have garnered four No. 1 hits, nine Top 10 hits, and had songs featured on the Emmys, Super Bowl, Sunday Night Football and other high-profile events, including performances on The Tonight Show, Today and Jimmy Kimmel Live! In October 2016, the Smallbone brothers released the indie film inspired by their No. 1 hit of the same name, Priceless, about human trafficking. Of the band's current radio single, "joy." – for KING & COUNTRY's Joel Smallbone shares, "‘joy.' isn't about the glitzyglam, all capital letters version of joy, it's a genuine look at what it means to be joyous. It's our hope that this song will remind people to actively and deliberately – moment by moment – day by day – choose joy in the face of any circumstance."


Burn The Ships

Track Listing

1. Introit
2. joy.
3. God Only Knows
4. Amen
5. Burn The Ships
6. Fight On, Fighter
7. Need You More
8. Control
9. Never Give Up
10. Hold Her
11. Pioneers (feat. Moriah & Courtney)

Selection# 889624

Additional Releases

  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - God Only Knows (Timbaland Remix) + ECHOSMITH (Single)
  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - God Only Knows (GATTÜSO Remix) (Single)
  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - God Only Knows ( R3HAB Remix) (Single)
  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - God Only Knows (Robin G. Acoustic Mix) - Single
  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - joy. (R3HAB Remix) Single
  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - joy. (Fransis Derelle & Jinco Remix) (Single)
  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - Live From Phoenix
  • Details >
    for KING & COUNTRY - Little Drummer Boy (Rewrapped)