Wayne Newton

Wayne Newton

Merry Christmas From Wayne Newton

Track Listing

1. Winter Wonderland
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. It's The Season
6. Blue Snow At Christmas
7. Silver Bells
8. Christmas Song
9. Silent Fall
10. Christmas In The U.S.A.
11. It Could Have Been A Wonderful Christmas
12. Jingle Bell Hustle
13. Cowboy's Christmas

Selection# 77348

Additional Releases