Sawyer Brown

Sawyer Brown

All-Time Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Leona
2. Step That Step
3. Used To Blue
4. Betty's Bein' Bad
5. Heart Don't Fall Now
6. The Race Is On
7. The Walk
8. The Dirt Road
9. Some Girls Do
10. Cafe On The Corner
11. All These Years
12. Trouble On The Line
13. Thank God For You
14. The Boys And Me
15. Hard To Say
16. This Time
17. I Don't Believe In Goodbye
18. This Thing Called Wantin' And Havin' It All
19. Treat Her Right
20. Six Days On The Road
21. This NIght Won't Last Forever
22. Drive Me Wild
23. Mission Temple Fireworks Stand
24. They Won't Understand

Selection# 79459

Additional Releases