Frankie Valli

Frankie Valli

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
2. My Eyes Adored You
3. Swearin' To God
4. Grease
5. Our Day Will Come
6. To Give (The Reason I Live)
7. You're Gonna Hurt Yourself
8. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
9. You're Ready Now
10. Soul

Selection# 77714