Dylan Scott’s ‘Can’t Have Mine’ music video is up for Heatseeker on the CMT Hot 20 Countdown!  Vote now through Saturday at 12 am ET!

Vote Here:



Dylan Scott

Livin’ My Best Life

Track Listing

1. New Truck
2. Amen To That
3. Can’t Have Mine (Find You A Girl)
4. In Our Blood (feat. Jimmie Allen)
5. Static
6. Lay Down With You
7. Boy I Was Back Then
8. Livin’ My Best Life
9. Killin’ Some Time
10. Ain’t Much Left Of Me
11. Leave Her Alone
12. Tough
13. Hell Outta Me
14. Nobody
15. Good Times Go By Too Fast
16. Nothing To Do Town

Dylan Scott – Can’t Have Mine (Official Music Video) – YouTube