Official Music & Lyric Videos Premiere For Anchor Track “Without You In It”

 Makes Grand Ole Opry Debut 6/28

 Curb Records recording artist Kelsey Hart celebrates the release of his debut LP, Life With You, out today (5/31) — listen HERE. Additionally, music and lyric videos premiere today for anchor track “Without You In It” — watch HERE. Tonight, Hart returns to his home state of Kentucky to  perform a free show in Manchester as part of the Clay County Days Festival.

A mix of hard-driving anthems and tender love songs, Life With You gives fans a glimpse into the man behind hits from Dylan Scott, Jake Owen and Trace Adkins. The singer/songwriter keeps the country tradition alive with originals honoring his wife and father, alongside cleverly penned odes to heartbreak, longnecks and backroads across the autobiographical collection’s 15 tracks. The centerpiece of the album, however, arrives in the form of the viral title-cut, Hart’s real-life first-dance song and current radio single. The song’s heart-tugging music video even features footage from the Kentucky native’s wedding.

After initially teasing the project’s namesake on his social platforms, Hart’s ballad immediately struck a chord, generating tens of millions of views and thousands of new followers and creates in a matter of days as fans swiftly started using the song to soundtrack meaningful moments in their lives. Upon release, “Life With You” debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Country Digital Songs Chart and promptly skyrocketed on socials, notching a spot among Spotify’s Viral Top 50. The instant hit also secured the No. 1 position on SiriusXM The Highway’s Hot 30 Weekend Countdown and continues to climb the Country radio charts.

Following recent performances at Live in the Vineyard and the Daytime Village at the iHeartCountry Festival, as well as shows in support of musical hero Dwight Yoakam, Hart will realize another dream on June 28, 2024, when he makes his Grand Ole Opry debut. “I can’t even put into words how I felt when I got the call that this was gonna happen. In 2012, I watched my first Opry show, and I told myself one day I would stand in that circle. Here we are 12 years later, and it’s actually happening!” he shares of the opportunity. “I can’t wait to mark this one off the bucket list. Hope to see y’all there!”

Ahead of watching the newcomer step into the coveted Opry circle, CMA Fest attendees will be among the first to hear Hart’s new music. The rising star will perform a free show on the Good Molecules Reverb Stage at the corner of 5th Avenue and Broadway in downtown Nashville next Sunday, June 9. Prior to his headlining set, he’ll host a VIP Fan Party on Friday, June 7 — reserve tickets HERE. In addition, he’ll join labelmates Lee Brice, Dylan Scott, Hannah Ellis, and more, for a special one-night-only concert event celebrating 60 years of Curb Records, scheduled for Thursday, June 6 at Ascend Amphitheater. Fans can purchase tickets, benefiting the CMA Foundation, HERE.

Stream or purchase Hart’s debut, Life With You, HERE. For more information, visit

Life With You Tracklisting:

Track Listing

1. Burn My Summer
2. 4×4
3. Without You In It
4. Flannel
5. Man Down
6. Drink About Me
7. Life With You
8. Zebco
9. Better By The Beer
10. My Daddy’s Fault
11. Like You Leaving
12. Put It On The Map
13. 6-Pack Gone
14. Missin’ You
15. Country In Business

About Kelsey Hart:

Curb Records recording artist, songwriter, and Kentucky native Kelsey Hart has quickly secured his place among the best and brightest in the songwriting community, penning songs for hitmakers such as Jake Owen, Dylan Scott, and Trace Adkins. In addition to his songwriting prowess, Kelsey’s own artistry — which has amassed 67 million streams — is making an impact as the launch of his new radio single, “Life With You,” has garnered 53M global streams, over 287M TikTok views, 467K TikTok Creates, debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Country Digital Songs Chart, and reached #1 on the Hot 30 Weekend Countdown on SiriusXM The Highway. Hart’s previously-released debut EP, Give You Mine, marked Hart’s official foray into the artist spotlight, a place he’s dreamed of being since his childhood days of belting gospel music from the passenger seat in his dad’s truck.

About Curb Records:

Celebrating 60 years in business, Curb Records is one of the world’s leading independent music companies. Owned and operated by Mike Curb since 1964, Curb Records has achieved 435 number one records, over 1,500 Top Ten records and charted over 4,500 total records. With over a half century in operation, Curb Records has been influential in the careers of some of the biggest names in music, including: Tim McGraw, Hank Williams Jr., Rodney Atkins, Lee Brice, LeAnn Rimes, The Judds, Dylan Scott, Sawyer Brown, for KING & COUNTRY, Wyn Starks, Kelsey Hart, Dan Bremnes, We Are Messengers, Wynonna, Lyle Lovett, Big Daddy Weave, Natalie Grant, Jo Dee Messina, Hannah Ellis, Mo Pitney, Hal Ketchum, and Desert Rose Band, among many others.

Kelsey Hart – Life With You (Official Music Video) – YouTube