Junior Brown

12 Shades Of Brown

Track Listing

1. My Baby Don't Dance To Nothing But Ernest Tubb
2. Baby Let The Bad Times Be
3. Freeborn Man
4. They Don't Choose To Live That Way
5. Too Many Nights In A Roadhouse
6. Hillbilly Hula Gal
7. A Way To Survive
8. Broke Down South Of Dallas
9. What's Left Just Won't Go Right
10. Moan All Night Long
11. Coconut Island
12. Don't Sell The Farm

Selection# 77635

Related Albums