Jaci Velasquez


Track Listing

1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
2. The Angel Song
3. The First Noel
4. White Christmas
5. It Wouldn't Be Christmas
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. Season of Love
10. The Christmas Song
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
12. Feliz Navidad

Selection# 886128

Related Albums