Jaci Velasquez

Crystal Clear

Track Listing

1. EscĂșchame (Listen to Me)
2. Crystal Clear
3. Every Time I Fall
4. You're Not There
5. Adore
6. He's My Savior
7. You Don't Miss a Thing
8. Imagine Me Without You
9. Come As You Are
10. Center of Your Love
11. Just a Prayer Away

Selection# 887926

Related Albums