Janet Paschal

Journey of Grace

Track Listing

1. God Is Up to Something
2. Something In My Heart
3. Choose You Again
4. You Can Depend On Jesus
5. If I Had My Way
6. Nothing Can Separate Me
7. Only for a While
8. Lean On You
9. I See the Differences
10. Just As Faithful

Selection# 888528

Related Albums