John Elefante

Windows of Heaven

Track Listing

1. Hello My Good Friend
2. Windows of Heaven
3. This Is What Love Is
4. What If Our World
5. Hold Me In Your Arms
6. No One's Ever Died for Me Before
7. Take Me to the River
8. That's Why God Made the Moon
9. Lay Down Your Life
10. We Will Find Our Way

Selection# 882320