Kenny Marks

Another Friday Night

Track Listing

1. Running On Love
2. Whisperin' a Prayer
3. Hope for a Broken Heart
4. I'll Be a Friend to You
5. Next Time You See Johnny
6. Nobody Else But Jesus
7. Graduation Day
8. Threshold of Regret
9. Somebody Loves You
10. You Made a Difference for Me

Selection# 880639

Related Albums