Kenny Marks

Fire of Forgiveness

Track Listing

1. Fire of Forgiveness (Ashes Of Love)
2. When Love Comes Clean
3. I Need a Savior
4. Turn My World Around
5. Someone to Come Home to
6. Promises to Keep
7. 1932
8. Like a Father Should Be
9. Tell Me You Love Me
10. Forever Love

Selection# 881406

Related Albums