Leon Patillo

Leon Patillo: Live Experience

Track Listing

1. Born Again (Live)
2. Flesh of My Flesh (Live)
3. Dance Children Dance (Live)
4. Amazing Grace (Live)
5. Don't Give In (Live)
6. Star of the Morning (Live)
7. Cornerstone (Live)
8. Visions [Talk] (Live)
9. We Must Believe (Live)
10. This Is the Day (Live)
11. Go (Live)

Selection# 884201

Related Albums